Friday, 17 April 2015

Blog Tour/Review: The Gingerbread Cafe Trilogy by Rebecca Raisin

Today's Post is the ever so lovely Rebecca Raisin's The Gingerbread Cafe Series which has been made into a trilogy! Yes I know i squealed with delight when I heard! I first read these awesome books as three single novellas which were all awesome and I just couldn't get enough! i was drooling over the cakes and things Lil was making all the time while I was reading....

The Blurb:

Enjoy the warmth, cupcakes and hot chocolate of The Gingerbread Café series, and follow Lil’s journey to happily ever after…
Lil has every recipe down, from gingerbread men to cinnamon muffins. So when gorgeous outsider Damon opens a shop opposite The Gingerbread Café, Lil refuses to let him steal her customers without a fight – no matter how much he makes her heart flutter.

When it comes to love, Lil’s never quite got the method right! But it looks like this time, deviating from the recipe might just lead Lil to the magic ingredient she’s been missing all along…

Don’t miss this delicious series from best-selling author Rebecca Raisin – the ultimate romantic indulgence.

You can read my reviews here:
Book 1:
 Christmas at the Gingerbread Cafe Review
Book 2: Chocolate Dreams at the Gingerbread Cafe Review
Book 3: Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Cafe Review

If you haven't read this series yet, what the hell are you waiting for? Purchase right now!! it is a wonderful series and you feel like the characters are your friends and your just following them through a journey!
I give the whole series an amazing & wonderful 5 stars!!!

Buy Now for £4.74!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment